fbpx
About

Grace International

Well managed for your success

Grace International, a leading educational service provider, nested in the heart of the capital city, is one of the government registered companies established with the aim of delivering quality educational services. We have almost a decade long history of serving numerous students, Universities / Colleges with several educational programs delivering quality result to public at large. State of the art facilities, expert counselors and family environment are the major component where students themselves find easy to share their feelings and that’s what make us to understand them, dedicate & represent our self responsible. Since the date of establishment, we are working with various globally recognized educational houses. We stand for conviction, reliability and unwavering commitment to the aspirations of the students who aim to study abroad. Most of our team members have abroad educational background; hence the student will get the eye seen information to the wave-gathered.

Mission

The mission of Grace International is to show the right pathway to the students in the right country, the right university and the right program thereby helping students to pursue their dream career and to emerge their future. Also, we focus on helping students to explore their learning potentiality choosing the right educational destination to be successful and qualified personnel.

Vision

Grace International has established in 2006 mainly with the objective to provide academic guidance for students who wants to acquire their higher education in countries like USA, UK, Australia, Canada & New Zealand and many more countries. Our fundamental service is to help students for selecting the right courses in the best universities by handing over plenty of study options.

Our Offices

KATHMANDU OFFICE
(Head Office)

Address: Putalisadak, Kathmandu (In Front of Nepal Investment Bank)
Phone Number:
(01) 4256121 /4212374
Email: enquiry@grace.edu.np

GRACE INTERNATIONAL
(CORPORATE OFFICE)

Address: 16 Newport Avenue, Williams Landing, VIC 3027
Phone Number:
+61 (03) 7001 9370
Email: business@graceintlgroup.com

MELBOURNE OFFICE
(REGIONAL OFFICE)

Address: The Block Arcade Level 3, Suite 302C 282 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Phone Number:
+61 (03) 9662 9020
Email: melbourne@graceintlgroup.com

Nepal Offices

KATHMANDU OFFICE
(HEAD OFFICE)

Address: Putalisadak, Kathmandu (In Front of Nepal Investment Bank)
Phone Number:
+977 (01) 4256121 /4212374
Email: enquiry@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

BUTWAL OFFICE

Address: Milanchowk, NMB Bank Building
Phone Number:
+977 9857039995 / (071) 542276
Email: butwal@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

CHITWAN OFFICE

Address: Sahid Chowk, Narayangarh
Phone Number:
+977 9855082490 / (056) 571204
Email: chitwan@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

HETAUDA OFFICE

Address: Hetauda-04, Parijatpath
Phone Number:
+977 9843690518 / (057) 524403
Email: hetauda@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

BIRATNAGAR OFFICE

Address: Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-7
Phone Number:
+977 9820709054 / (021) 570133
Email: biratnagar@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

POKHARA OFFICE

Address: Mahendrapool, Pokhara
Phone Number:
+977 9846054807 / (061) 551013
Email: pokhara@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

DAMAK OFFICE

Address: Mahendra Highway, Damak
Phone Number:
+977 9845863530 / (023) 582536
Email: damak@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

PARSA OFFICE

Address: Khairahani , Parsa
Phone Number:
+977 9865024800 / (056) 582053
Email: parsa@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

NEPALGUNJ OFFICE

Address: Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj ( Next to Citizens Bank )
Phone Number:
+977 9858027085 / (081) 530017
Email: nepalgunj@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

BANESHWOR OFFICE

Address: New Baneshwor, PC Complex 2nd Floor, Kathmandu
Phone Number:
+977 9845360320 / (01) 4786880
Email: baneshwor@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

Australia Offices

SYDNEY OFFICE

Address: Suite 1508, Level 15, 97-99 Bathurst Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
Phone Number:
+61 (02) 9286 3447
Email: sydney@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map

ADELAIDE OFFICE

Address: Suite 2, Level 1, 9A Hindley St., Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia
Phone Number:
+61 (08) 7225 7892
Email: adelaide@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map

PERTH OFFICE

Address: 383 Hay St, Perth WA 6000.
Phone Number:
+61 (08) 93252445
Email: perth@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map

BRISBANE OFFICE

Address: Level 5, 190 Edward Street Brisbane 4000
Phone Number:
+61 (08) 0732663358
Mobile: 0472533207, 0452042044

India Offices

NEW DELHI OFFICE

Address: Westend Mall, Near Jabalpuri, Jabalpuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110058, India
Phone Number:
+91 (11) 45542231
Email: india@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map

Pakistan Offices

PAKISTAN OFFICE

Address: F-8 Markaz, Al Babar Center Level 1 Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone Number:
+92 (335) 5441602
Email: pakistan@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map