Contact Us

KATHMANDU (HEAD OFFICE)

Putalisadak, Kathmandu
(In Front of Nepal Investment Bank)
T: +977 1 4212374/4256121
E: enquiry@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Andrew Poudel
Mobile Number: +977 9849194949

NEW BANESHWOR OFFICE

PC Complex, Level-2
(Behind The Bakery Cafe)
T: +977 1 4786880/4786881
E: baneshwor@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Sushma Gurung
Mobile Number: +977 9845360320

CHABAHIL OFFICE

Chabahil Ganeshthan, Kathmandu
T: +977 1 4488105
E: chabahil@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Prawjol Shrestha
Mobile Number: +977 9851247128

NARAYANGARH OFFICE

Sahid Chowk, Narayangarh
T: +977 56 571204
E: chitwan@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Ganesh Lamichhane
Mobile Number: +977 9855060096

VIEW MAP

PARSA OFFICE

Chaubiskothi, Parsa, Chitwan
(Near NIC Asia Bank)
T: +977 56 582053
E: parsa@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Nirmal Upreti
Mobile Number: +977 9856072061

POKHARA OFFICE

Mahendrapool, Pokhara
T: +977 61 551013
E: pokhara@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Bijay Shrestha
Mobile Number: +977 9846054807

BUTWAL OFFICE

Butwal-08, Amarpath, Rupandehi
T: +977 71 542276
E: butwal@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Ishwor Bhattarai
Mobile Number: +977 9857039995

HETAUDA OFFICE

Hetauda-04, Parijatpath
T: +977 57 524403
E: hetauda@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Uttam Aryal
Mobile Number: 9855074736

NEPALGUNJ OFFICE

Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
T: +977 81 690493
E: nepalgunj@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Ram Bichari Tharu
Mobile Number: +977 9858027085

SURKHET OFFICE

Contact Person: Ram Bichari Tharu
Mobile Number: +977 9858027085

BIRATNAGAR OFFICE

Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-7
Standard Chartered Bank Bhawan, Level-3
T: +977 21 530133
E: biratnagar@grace.edu.np
Contact Person: Pradeep Bastola
Mobile Number: +977 9842028045

DAMAK OFFICE

Damak-14, Jhapa, Campusmod
Night Bus Counter
Contact Person: Dinesh Jung Khadka
Mobile Number: +977 9855043540

VIEW MAP

MELBOURNE OFFICE

Suite 201, Level-2, 282 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia
T: +61 03 9662 9020
E: melbourne@graceintlgroup.com
Contact Person: Dipak Acharya
Mobile Number: +61 403594230

ADELAIDE OFFICE

Suite 6, Level 1, 9A Hindley Street
Adelaide, SA 5000
T: +61 08 7225 7892
E: adelaide@graceintlgroup.com
Contact Person: Prakash Thapa
Mobile Number: +61 0422 429 064

TEXAS OFFICE

2934 Old Anson Road Apt. 1921 Abilene, tx, 79603
T: +1 617 806 6575
E: nilam@grace.edu.np

INDIA OFFICE

Model Town, Jalandhar, Punjab, India
E: jalandhar@graceintlgroup.com
Contact Person: Sourabh Bhardwaj
Mobile Number: +91 9888983737

X