fbpx
About

Contact

Well managed for your success

Established in 2006, Grace International, one of the leading and trusted educational service providers, was formed for the sole purpose of providing a comprehensive solution to students planning to pursue higher education from reputed universities and colleges in Australia, New Zealand, the USA, UK, Canada and many more countries. An acclaimed organization with over 25,000 students recruited all over the world, Grace International is synonymous with rightness and promptness in delivering convenient services at all our outlets in Australia, Nepal, India and Pakistan. Our qualified and driven team emphasizes and believes in providing genuine and realistic solutions to our students. The organization stands for conviction, reliability, and unwavering commitment towards those students who aspire to pursue education and gain invaluable experience while studying abroad.

Mission

Our mission is to guide students to explore and help secure their career prospects through suitable education and pathways.

Vision

Our vision is to be the best education service provider across continents and help aspiring students achieve their dream.

Values

Our values lie in providing honest counseling, ensuring responsibility to identify our clients’ needs, and excellent service.

Our Offices

KATHMANDU OFFICE
(HEAD OFFICE)

Address: New Baneshwor, PC Complex 2nd Floor, Kathmandu
Phone Number:
+977 (01) 4796880 / +977 (01)4796881
Hotline Number: +977 9849194949
Email: baneshwor@grace.edu.np

GRACE INTERNATIONAL
(CORPORATE OFFICE)

Address: 16 Newport Avenue, Williams Landing, VIC 3027
Phone Number:
+61 (03) 7001 9370
Email: business@graceintlgroup.com

MELBOURNE OFFICE
(REGIONAL OFFICE)

Address: The Block Arcade Level 3, Suite 302C 282 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Phone Number:
+61 (03) 9662 9020
Email: melbourne@graceintlgroup.com

Nepal Offices

BANESHWOR OFFICE
(Head Office)

Address: New Baneshwor, PC Complex 2nd Floor, Kathmandu
Phone Number:
+977 (01) 4796880 / +977 (01) 4796881
Email: baneshwor@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

PUTALISADAK OFFICE

Address: Putalisadak, Kathmandu (In Front of Nepal Investment Bank)
Phone Number:
+977 (01) 4256121 /4212374
Email: enquiry@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

CHITWAN OFFICE

Address: Sahid Chowk, Narayangarh
Phone Number:
05690712 / 05690812
+977 9855082490
Email: chitwan@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

HETAUDA OFFICE

Address: Hetauda-04, Parijatpath
Phone Number:
+977 9843690518 / (057) 524403
Email: hetauda@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

BIRATNAGAR OFFICE

Address: Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-7
Phone Number:
+977 9820709054 / (021) 570133
Email: biratnagar@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

POKHARA OFFICE

Address: Mahendrapool, Pokhara
Phone Number:
+977 9846054807 / (061) 551013
Email: pokhara@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

DAMAK OFFICE

Address: Damak 09, Jhapa
Old Night Bus Stand, Bargachhi Chowk
Phone Number:
+977 9845863530 / +977 (023) 572536
Email: damak@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

PARSA OFFICE

Address: Khairahani , Parsa
Phone Number:
+977 9865024800 / (056) 582053
Email: parsa@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

BUTWAL OFFICE

Address: Milanchowk, NMB Bank Building
Phone Number:
+977 9857039995 / (071) 542276
Email: butwal@grace.edu.np
Location: View Map

Australia Offices

MELBOURNE OFFICE

Address: The Block Arcade Level 3, Suite 302C 282 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Phone Number:
+61 (03) 9662 9020
Email: melbourne@graceintlgroup.com

SYDNEY OFFICE

Address: Suite 1508, Level 15, 97-99 Bathurst Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
Phone Number:
+61 (02) 9286 3447
Email: sydney@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map

ADELAIDE OFFICE

Address: Suite 2, Level 1, 9A Hindley St., Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia
Phone Number:
+61 (08) 7225 7892
Email: adelaide@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map

PERTH OFFICE

Address: 383 Hay St, Perth WA 6000.
Phone Number:
+61 (08) 93252445
Email: perth@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map

BRISBANE OFFICE

Address: Level 5, 190 Edward Street Brisbane 4000
Phone Number:
+61 (08) 0732663358
Mobile: 0472533207, 0452042044
Email: brisbane@graceintlgroup.com

CANBERRA OFFICE

Address: Suite 1.04/ 17-21 University Avenue City ACT 2601
Phone Number:
+61414 331 025
Email: canberra@graceintlgroup.com

HOBART OFFICE

Address:
Suite 105, Level 1, 86 Murray Street,Hobart TAS 7000,Australia
Phone Number:
03 6289 6655 / 0436 303 381
Email: tasmania@graceintlgroup.com

India Offices

NEW DELHI OFFICE

Address: Office No. 505, 6th Floor, Westend Mall, Near District Centre, Janak Puri (West), New Delhi, 110058, India
Phone Number:
+91 (11) 45542231
Email: india@graceintlgroup.com

Pakistan Offices

Islamabad OFFICE

Address: F-8 Markaz, Al Babar Center Level 1 Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone Number:
+92 (335) 5441602
Email: pakistan@graceintlgroup.com
Location: View Map