Follow Us:

Visa Procedure Depends upon the type of study the application is planning to undertake, the following are the options:-

  • Independent ELICOS (Subclass 570)
  • Schools (Subclass 571)
  • Vocational Education and Training (Subclass 572)
  • Higher Education (Subclass 573)
  • Postgraduate Research (Subclass 574)
  • Non-award (Subclass 575)
  • Foreign Affairs or Defence (Subclass 576)
[eikra-vc-info-box layout=”layout3″ title=”Education System” url=”https://graceintlgroup.com/destination-canada/education-system/”]Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the en an unknown printer galley dear[/eikra-vc-info-box]
[eikra-vc-info-box layout=”layout3″ title=”Quick Facts” url=”https://graceintlgroup.com/destination-canada/quick-facts/”]Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the en an unknown printer galley dear[/eikra-vc-info-box]
[eikra-vc-info-box layout=”layout3″ title=”Study Costs” url=”https://graceintlgroup.com/destination-canada/study-costs”]Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the en an unknown printer galley dear[/eikra-vc-info-box]
[eikra-vc-info-box layout=”layout3″ title=”Accomodation” url=”https://graceintlgroup.com/destination-canada/accomodation/”]Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the en an unknown printer galley dear[/eikra-vc-info-box]
[eikra-vc-info-box layout=”layout3″ title=”Admission Procedure” url=”https://graceintlgroup.com/destination-canada/admission-procedure/”]Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the en an unknown printer galley dear[/eikra-vc-info-box]
[eikra-vc-info-box layout=”layout3″ title=”Visa Conditions” url=”https://graceintlgroup.com/destination-canada/visa-conditions”]Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the en an unknown printer galley dear[/eikra-vc-info-box]
[eikra-vc-info-box layout=”layout3″ title=”Useful Links” url=”https://graceintlgroup.com/destination-canada/useful-links/”]Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the en an unknown printer galley dear[/eikra-vc-info-box]
New York City