fbpx

Grace Global Team

  • CORPORATE OFFICE / AUSTRALIA OFFICES
  • SOUTH ASIA OFFICES
  • GLOBAL ADMISSIONS

Dipak Acharya

Dipak Acharya

Director (Head of Operation) Melbourne

In charge of designing policies, implementing strategies, and overseeing overall operations in Grace Melbourne
dipak@graceintlgroup.com

Pawan Thapaliya

Pawan Thapaliya

Director, Migration Head

MARN: 1466008
Managing the migration team and administrates tasks related to migration in Grace Melbourne
pawan@graceintlgroup.com

Simrita Ranjitkar

Simrita Ranjitkar

Executive Director - Sydney

MARA: 1798972
Supervises the overall operations in Grace Sydney from student enrollment, developing marketing strategies to team coordination.
simrita@graceintlgroup.com

Prakash Thapa

Prakash Thapa

Director, Migration Agent

MARN: 1576745
Responsible for the overall operations of the Adelaide office and for guiding clients with the preparation and application of visas and pathways
prakash@graceintlgroup.com

Manjish Pradhananga

Manjish Pradhananga

Director | Education Consultant

Spearheading as a Director for Adelaide office in achieving operational targets.
manjish@graceintlgroup.com

Ganesh Neupane

Ganesh Neupane

Director - Brisbane office

Responsible for setting policies and the overall management of the Brisbane office.
ganesh@graceintlgroup.com

Asmita Subedi

Asmita Subedi

COO and Education Consultant

Manages the operations of the Brisbane office through standard operating procedures and provides consultations to clients.
brisbane@graceintlgroup.com

Anil Khanal

Anil Khanal

BM & Education Consultant - Perth

Responsible for overseeing the entire operation in Grace Perth and providing consultation to clients.
anil@graceintlgroup.com

Ujwol Shrestha

Ujwol Shrestha

Migration Agent - Visa Consultant

MARN: 1685463
Responsible for providing advice and assistance to clients in the preparation and application of visas and PR pathways in Grace Adelaide.
ujwol@graceintlgroup.com

Viola Rong

Viola Rong

Migration Agent - Visa Consultant

MARN: 1801298
Responsible for providing advice and assistance to clients in the preparation and application of visas and PR pathways in Grace Melbourne.
viola@grace.edu.np

Prakash Regmi

Prakash Regmi

Head of Operation - Visa Department

Responsible for client relation correspondence and overseeing documentation, GTE approval, and completion of the process in Grace Melbourne
visa@graceintlgroup.com

Nitik Shrestha

Nitik Shrestha

Admission Head

Oversees the recruitment, evaluation, and admissions process of students in Grace Melbourne
nitik@grace.edu.np

Bikendra Sapkota

Bikendra Sapkota

Director - Hobart Office

Oversees the administration and marketing and leads the administration in Grace Tasmania

Raj Kiran Adhikari

Raj Kiran Adhikari

Director - Hobart Office

Responsible for the admission and overall operation at the Tasmania office.

Merina Kunwar

Merina Kunwar

Manager, Associates Relation

Responsible for maintaining interpersonal relationships between associates and clients in Grace Melbourne
partners@graceintlgroup.com

Buddhi Pradhan

Buddhi Pradhan

Finance Manager

Responsible for budget planning, monitoring the distribution of financial resources, and providing sound financial advice in Grace Melbourne.
buddhi@grace.edu.np

Anul Shrestha

Anul Shrestha

BD and Research Specialist

Identifying new business opportunities in Melbourne to generate revenue, increase profitability and grow the business
anul@grace.edu.np

Ashmita Shrestha

Ashmita Shrestha

Marketing and Admission Coordinator

Responsible for marketing in the Adelaide office and assists the education and migration team with administrative duties.
ashmita.stha@grace.edu.np

Sarita Oli

Sarita Oli

Student Counselor and Migration Admin

Supports administrative duties and provides counseling to clients in Grace Adelaide
sarita.oli@grace.edu.np

Bhavani Pulgam

Bhavani Pulgam

Marketing Manager & Education Consultant - Indian Region

Assists marketing team with the South Asian market and provides consultation in the Sydney office.
bhavani@grace.edu.np

Niranjan Tamrakar

Niranjan Tamrakar

Operations Manager

Develops alliances with institutions, external partners and guides clients in making the right decisions in the Sydney office.
nirajan@grace.edu.np

Subhashish Lama

Subhashish Lama

Business Development Officer and PTE Instructor

Develops and implements strategies to increase company revenue and teaches PTE in the Sydney office.
subhashish@grace.edu.np

Ruby Ojha

Ruby Ojha

Front Desk Officer

Responsible for performing office administrative and clerical duties in the Sydney office.
sydney@graceintlgroup.com

Natasha Shaha (Nattu)

Natasha Shaha (Nattu)

Brand Expert and Media Specialist

Promotes from the Sydney office and focuses on building company brand value through various media.
mktsydney@grace.edu.np

Bishal Thapa

Bishal Thapa

Director - Canberra Office

Having experienced the migration process himself, Bishal is a perfect fit for his job as a counselor and responsible for operations at our Canberra office. He understands and empathizes with his clients' situations and provides them with tailored and practical solutions.

Dipak Pandey

Dipak Pandey

Director - Canberra Office

Dipak is a visionary, a youth advocate, and dedicates his life to helping international students migrating to Australia. He helps at our Canberra office with new business development opportunities.

Sirat Teji

Sirat Teji

Registered Migration Agent (Sydney Office)

Articulate, presentable, confident, friendly, and proactive are some of Sirat's personality attributes. Her understanding of customer needs and expectations comes from her long-term, high-quality customer service commitment in roles in different professions.

Andrew Poudel

Andrew Poudel

Director (South Asia)

Responsible for the overall planning and execution of the organization's operations across South Asian regions.
andrew@grace.edu.np

Pramit Sharma

Pramit Sharma

Chief Operating Officer

Responsible for implementing everyday operations aligned with the company's strategies and goals at the head office and across different branches in Nepal.
pramit@grace.edu.np

Roshan Sharma

Roshan Sharma

Director, Client Relations

Manages relationships with key clients, addresses students' concerns or complaints, and creates sales strategies to generate revenue in the Kathmandu office.
roshan@grace.edu.np

Rajeev Koirala

Rajeev Koirala

Manager, International Relations

Manages interpersonal relationships amongst different universities, institutes, and associates from various regions in Nepal
rajeev@grace.edu.np

Bijay Shrestha

Bijay Shrestha

Director, Location Head (Pokhara)

Assists with counseling, recruitment, student admissions, and interviews at the Pokhara office.
bijay@grace.edu.np

Ganesh Lamichhane

Ganesh Lamichhane

Director, Location Head (Chitwan)

Evaluates and processes applications per the rules and policies of different universities and countries in the Chitwan office
ganesh@grace.edu.np

Ishwor Bhattari

Ishwor Bhattari

Director, Location Head (Butwal)

Counsels clients regarding study abroad programs, opportunities, and procedures in the Butwal office
ishwor@grace.edu.np

Uttam Aryal

Uttam Aryal

Director, Location Head (Hetauda)

Guides applicants with regards to study abroad applications and procedures in the Hetauda office.
uttam@grace.edu.np

Pradeep Bastola

Pradeep Bastola

Director, Location Head (Biratnagar)

Responsible for recruiting and counseling students for study abroad programs in the Biratnagar office.
pradip@grace.edu.np

Deenesh Khadka

Deenesh Khadka

Director, Location Head (Damak)

Analyzes trends for student recruitment in Damak and assists with counseling in the region.
deenesh@grace.edu.np

Mayank Srivastava

Mayank Srivastava

Director, Country Head (New Delhi, India)

Administers the overall operations and promotions of Grace International in India
mayank.s@grace.edu.np

Leo Malik

Leo Malik

Director, Country Head (Islamabad, Pakistan)

Administers the overall operations and promotions of Grace International in Pakistan
amer@graceintlgroup.com

Mandip Pandey

Mandip Pandey

Counselor

In charge of assisting students in terms of course & program selection and teaching IELTS, including spoken English, at the Regional Head Office.

Manish Poudel

Manish Poudel

Manager, Associates Relation

Responsible for maintaining interpersonal relationships between associates and clients.
manish@grace.edu.np

Uzma Ali Dar

Uzma Ali Dar

Senior Admission Officer, Counselor Australia

Responsible for guiding clients applying to Australia with admissions and visa application processes.
uzma@grace.edu.np

Bhuvan Duwadi

Bhuvan Duwadi

Senior Counselor Uk, Canada & New Zealand

Responsible for guiding clients applying to the UK, Canada, and New Zealand with admissions and visa application processes.
bhuvan@grace.edu.np

Yasoda Katuwal

Yasoda Katuwal

Senior Admissions Officer

Manages in helping both onshore and offshore clients with admissions and application processes.
partners@graceintlgroup.com

Meena Shrestha

Meena Shrestha

Admissions Officer

Assists with recruitment activities, student interviews, admissions, and support for visa applications.
meena@grace.edu.np

Neeraj Shrestha

Neeraj Shrestha

Admissions Officer

Assists with recruitment activities, student interviews, admissions, and support for visa applications.
admission.au@grace.edu.np